WJSN is back with another subunit.

On Apr. 26, Starship Entertainment announced the group’s newest subunit, WJSN The Black. The members of the subunit consist of Seola, Exy, Bona, and Eunseo.

This unit will be releasing its first single album, My Attitude on May 12. 

WJSN The Black is the second WJSN subunit after WJSN Chocome, who made their debut in October of last year. 

More details will be revealed.

2 thoughts on “WJSN Goes Dark in New Subunit Announcement”

Leave a Reply

Hallyu Central